Concrete skills since 1972

Kontakta oss

Oscar Sandkvist
VD, entreprenadchef öst
0709-35 60 00
oscar.sandkvist@spannbalk.se
Tobias Hildorzon
Entreprenadchef väst
0709-35 60 01
tobias.hildorzon@spannbalk.se
Stig Öberg
Konstruktionschef
0709-35 60 08
stig.oberg@spannbalk.se
 
Shpend Dobra
Bitr. konstruktionschef
0709-356014
shpend.dobra@spannbalk.se
Per Ove Johansson
Projektering Spännbalksystemet
0709-35 60 30
per.ove.johansson@spannbalk.se
Thomas Ring
Projektchef
0709-35 60 06
thomas.ring@spannbalk.se
 
Per Axelsson
Projektering Spännbalksystemet
031-49 28 03
per.axelsson@spannbalk.se
Tuija Mattila Lindgren
Projektering Spännbalksystemet
031-49 28 60
tuija.mattila-lindgren@spannbalk.se
Dennis Wiklund
Projektering Spännbalksystemet
0709-35 60 10
dennis.wiklund@spannbalk.se
 
Camilla Jönsson
Ekonomi
0709-35 60 02
camilla.jonsson@spannbalk.se
Eva Sandqvist
Marknadsföring, admin.
0709-35 60 16
eva.sandqvist@spannbalk.se

Spännbalkkonsult SBK AB


Gruvgatan 35B
421 30 Västra Frölunda
Göteborg

031-49 28 60
info@spannbalk.se

MENY