Concrete skills since 1972

Kontakta oss

Oscar Sandkvist
Oscar Sandkvist
VD, entreprenadchef öst
0709-35 60 00
oscar.sandkvist@spannbalk.se
Tobias Hildorzon
Tobias Hildorzon
Entreprenadchef väst
0709-35 60 01
tobias.hildorzon@spannbalk.se
Stig Öberg
Stig Öberg
Konstruktionschef
0709-35 60 08
stig.oberg@spannbalk.se
 
Per Ove Johansson
Per Ove Johansson
Projektering Spännbalksystemet
0709-35 60 30
per.ove.johansson@spannbalk.se
 
Thomas Ring
Projektchef
0709-35 60 06
thomas.ring@spannbalk.se
 
Per Axelsson
Projektering Spännbalksystemet
031-49 28 60
per.axelsson@spannbalk.se
 
 
Tuija Mattila Lindgren
Projektering Spännbalksystemet
031-49 28 60
tuija.mattila-lindgren@spannbalk.se
 
Ulf Ring
Projektering Spännbalksystemet
031-49 28 60
ulf.ring@spannbalk.se
 
Camilla Jönsson
Ekonomi
0709-35 60 02
camilla.jonsson@spannbalk.se
 
 
Berit Svensson
Ekonomi

berit.svensson@spannbalk.se
 
Eva Sandqvist
Marknadsföring, admin.
0709-35 60 16
eva.sandqvist@spannbalk.se

Spännbalkkonsult SBK AB


Gruvgatan 35B
421 30 Västra Frölunda
Göteborg

031-49 28 60
info@spannbalk.se

MENY